We have elected the following parents to be:

Chairperson - Rachel Oakley Mum to Georgia (Ocean Class) and Antonia (Woodland Class)

Vice Chair - Sarah Netherway - Mum to Daisy (Woodland Class)

Secretary - Kerry Stewart - Mum to Amelie (Woodland Class) and Myles (Ocean Class)

Treasurer - Nik Gray - Dad to Harley (Jungle Class), Jenson (Woodland Class) and Lucas (Desert Class)

We have a number of other committee members, including:

Michelle Lowe - Mum to Chloe and Calum ( Desert Class), Dawn Hoey - Mum to Neve, Ella and Adam (Jungle and Ocean Class) , Lisa Thorner - Mum to Henry (Ocean Class) and Elliot (Jungle Class), Julie Barlow - Mum to Ruby (Ocean Class) and Amber (Jungle Class), Katrina Willey - Mum to Jack (Woodland Class) and Nathan (Jungle Class) Becky Donnelly - Mum to Ryan (Woodland Class) and Tom (Desert Class), Amanda Strowger - Mum to Verity (Woodland Class), Jean Clark - Mum to Seth (Jungle Class) and Eve (Ocean Class), Janet Cole - Mum to Tianna (Jungle Class) and Lukas (Desert Class), Vanessa Pearce - Mum to Henry (Desert Class), Vicki Watkin - Mum to Darcie (Woodland Class) and Hollie (Ocean Class), Sharon Jones - Mum to Albie (Ocean Class),Fiona Whelan - Mum to Isobel (Ocean Class), Jasmin Kellaway-Moore - Auntie to Daisy  (Woodland Class), Heidi Smith - Mum to Thomas (Jungle Class), Debby Cole - Mum to Sydney (Ocean Class), Clare Kellaway-Moore - Mum to Erin (Woodland Class), Manuela - Mum to Olivia (Ocean Class) and Jane Whitehouse-Sharpe - Head Teacher.

We also have a number of additional helpers, who help with one-off activities. 

Go to top